Skip to product information
1 of 3

Holly's Hope Beads

Chakra /protection crystal cord bracelet

Chakra /protection crystal cord bracelet

Regular price £7.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Chakras are known as energy centers of the body, and each chakra oversees different emotional and physical functions.

🤍Crown Chakra - Clear Quartz: The highest chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.

💜The Third Eye Chakra - Amethyst: Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.

💙The Throat Chakra - Blue Sodalite: Our ability to communicate.

💚The Heart Chakra - Green Aventurine: Our ability to love.

💛The Solar Plexus Chakra - Citrine: Our ability to be confident and in control of our lives.

🤎The Sacral Chakra - Tigers Eye: Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.

🖤The Root Chakra - hematite: Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.

View full details